Staff Pages

Administration

Principal

Mr. Woodward

swoodward@rockyview.ab.ca

Assistant Principal

Mr. Crane

jcrane@rockyview.ab.ca

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Schultz

aschultz@rockyview.ab.ca

Special Education and Programs

Learning

Support

Mrs. Deguire

tdeguire@rockyview.ab.ca

Learning

Support

Mrs. Sellars

Athletics & Physical Education

Ms. Ross

lross@rockyview.ab.ca

Child Development Advisor Ms. Kelly bkelly@rockyview.ab.ca
Band Mrs. Homan lhoman@rockyview.ab.ca
Christian Program Ms. Lawson jlawson@rockyview.ab.ca
Learning Commons Mrs. Bell tbell@rockyview.ab.ca

 

French Immersion

Gr. 7 FI        
Mme Elsenmelsen@rockyview.ab.ca

Gr. 8 FI Mme Gross lgross@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 9 FI Mme. Jones lajones@rockyview.ab.ca

Grade 7

Gr. 7A Mrs. Poffenroth apoffenroth@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 7P Mrs. Pilgrim rpilgrim@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 7D
Ms. Donnelly
adonnelly@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 7S Mr. Senft ssenft@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 7B Mr. Bechthold pbechthold@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 7L Mrs Homan lhoman@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 7W Mrs. Weston sweston@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 7M Mrs. Morrison jmorrison@rockyview.ab.ca

Ms. Relling-Huezo arellinghuezo@rockyview.ab

Grade 8

Gr. 8M Mrs. Millette jmillette@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 8D Mrs. Dhillon ndhillon@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 8G Mr. Grover tgrover@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 8H Mr. Haeckel whaeckel2rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 8K Mr. Kunz akunz@rockyview.ab.ca

Gr. 8K

Ms. Rainey rrainey@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 8T Ms. Trudgeon mtrudgeon@rockyview.ab.ca

Gr. 8A

Ms. Relling-Huezo

arellinghuezo@rockyview.ab

Grade 9

Gr. 9B Mr. Bolze tbolze@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 9C Mr. Cain icain@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 9E Mrs. Bouche elbouche@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 9F Mr. Forand lforand@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 9I Mr. Iwasiw miwasiw@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 9J Ms. Jones kjones@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 9W Mrs. Witte dwitte@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 9Z Mr. Zimmer dzimmer@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 9H Ms. Hans phans@rockyview.ab.ca
Document Actions
Late Bus Alerts
Loading...