Teacher Pages

Administration

Principal

Mr. Woodward

swoodward@rockyview.ab.ca

Assistant Principal

Mr. Crane

jcrane@rockyview.ab.ca

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Schultz

aschultz@rockyview.ab.ca

Special Education and Programs

Learning Support

Mrs. Deguire

tdeguire@rockyview.ab.ca

Learning Support

Mrs. Sellars

Athletics & Physical Education

Ms. Ross

lross@rockyview.ab.ca

CDA Ms. Kelly bkelly@rockyview.ab.ca
Band Mrs. May cmay@rockyview.ab.ca
Learning Commons Mrs. Bell tbell@rockyview.ab.ca

 

French Immersion

Gr. 7-9          
Mme Gross
lgross@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 7-9 Mme Elsen melsen@rockyview.ab.ca

Grade 7

Gr. 7B      
Ms. Donnelly
adonnelly@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 7M Mrs. May cmay@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 7R Mrs. Pilgrim rpilgrim@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 7W Ms. Jones kjones@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 7J Mrs. Morrison jmorrison@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 7S Mr. Senft ssenft@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 7?
Mr. Nannan mnannan@rockyview.ab.ca
Mr. Crossland jcrossland@rockyview.ab.ca
Mr. Toews ctoews@rockyview.ab.ca

Ms. Ross lross@rockyview.ab.ca

Grade 8

Gr. 8B Mrs. Bowes tbowes@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 8D Mrs. Dhillon ndhillon@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 8T Ms. Trudgeon mtrudgeon@rockyview.ab.ca

Gr. 8M

Mrs. Millette

jmillette@rockyview.ab.ca

Gr. 8H Mr. Haeckel whaeckel@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 8G Mr. Grover tgrover@rockyview.ab.ca

Grade 9

Gr. 9I Mr. Iwasiw iwasiw@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 9F Mr. Forand lforand@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 9M Ms. Simoneau csimoneau@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 9N Mr. Nannan mnannan@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 9B Mr. Bolze tbolze@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 9C Mr. Cain icain@rockyview.ab.ca
Gr. 9E Ms. Boucher elboucher@rockyview.ab.ca

Mrs. Bowes tbowes@rockyview.ab.ca
Document Actions